PCWD thanks all of our contributors for their investment in our event and our community.
Please show your thanks by patronizing these businesses:
13th U.S. Infantry Regiment, Company D.
Southwest Minnesota Arts CouncilMinnesota Civil War Commemoration



PCWD Committee in 2012

2012 Board of Directors

Rich Gergen, Susan Hoskins, Paul Johnson,
Myron Koets, Nancy Koets, Steve Marten,
Betty McCabe, Joy Melcher, Mick Myers, Nils Nelson,
Chuck Ness, Laurie Ness, Dave Rambow,
Ben Swanson, and Dan Wildermuth
Reenactor Recruitment and Registration
Bill Hoskins, Dave Rambow, Dave Renli
Web Page and Facebook Admin.


Web Design by